• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Latest News

  • Juniors League  - Second Round

    Juniors League - Second Round

    The second round of the water polo league for juniors was held  on Saturday December 23, 2017 in the Al-Arabi Club’s swimming pool  (14 yrs. Read More
  • Al Sadd Wins  the  Trophy and the Gala

    Al Sadd Wins the Trophy and the Gala

    Al Sadd Sports  Club won the QSA trophy  (25 m.) held at Hamad Aquatic Complex on Saturday 9th  December, 2017. Al Sadd also came first Read More
  • General Assembly Meeting

    General Assembly Meeting

    The general assembly meeting  for the Qatar Swimming Association (QSA) was held on 6th  December, 2017 at Lusail Hall in the Qatar Olympic Committee (QOC). Read More
  • Khaleel Al-Jabir in Sanya, China

    Khaleel Al-Jabir in Sanya, China

    Mr. Khaleel Al-Jabir, member of International Swimming Federation (FINA) Bureau, attended the first FINA bureau meeting in its current session held in Sanya City, China. Read More
  • Diving Body Meeting

    Diving Body Meeting

    On Sunday 26th November, 2017, the diving body meeting was held at the headquarters of the Qatar Swimming Association. The meeting was attended by Mr. Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Khaleel Al-Jabir Assured FINA World Cup Success

244 Copy

Upcoming Events

FEB
3

Saturday, February 3

FEB
5

Monday, February 5 - Tuesday, February 6

FEB
10

Saturday, February 10

FEB
17

Saturday, February 17

FEB
24

Saturday, February 24

MAR
3

Saturday, March 3

MAR
10

Saturday, March 10

MAR
17

Saturday, March 17

MAR
18

Sunday, March 18

MAR
24

Saturday, March 24

The Association

  • President Message
  • Our History
  • Our Vision

KHALEEL17

Since the founding of Qatar Swimming Federation which devotes all

Read More

Qatar Swimming Association (QSA) established in February 06, 1993 with

Read More

Qatar Swimming Association Vision; Promoting competition, physical education, health and

Read More

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery

Like Us