• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Latest News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

FINA Swimming World Cup 2018 Doha (QAT)

FINA SWC

Upcoming Events

JAN
5

Saturday, January 5

JAN
12

Saturday, January 12

JAN
19

Saturday, January 19

JAN
26

Saturday, January 26

JAN
27

Sunday, January 27

FEB
2

Saturday, February 2

FEB
4

Monday, February 4 - Tuesday, February 5

FEB
9

Saturday, February 9

FEB
15

Friday, February 15 - Saturday, February 16

FEB
23

Saturday, February 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am

The Association

  • President Message
  • Our History
  • Our Vision

KHALEEL17

Since the founding of Qatar Swimming Federation which devotes all

Read More

Qatar Swimming Association (QSA) established in February 06, 1993 with

Read More

Qatar Swimming Association Vision; Promoting competition, physical education, health and

Read More

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery

Like Us