• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Latest News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Doha excellence in the organization of the World Championships

world aquatic

Upcoming Events

JAN
21

Saturday, January 21

FEB
9

Thursday, February 9 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

FEB
11

Saturday, February 11

FEB
18

Saturday, February 18

FEB
23

Thursday, February 23

MAR
9

Thursday, March 9

MAR
11

Saturday, March 11

MAR
18

Saturday, March 18

MAR
23

Thursday, March 23

APR
6

Thursday, April 6

The Association

  • President Message
  • Our History
  • Our Vision

khaleel

Since the founding of Qatar Swimming Federation which devotes all

Read More

Qatar Swimming Association (QSA) established in February 06, 1993 with

Read More

Qatar Swimming Association Vision; Increasing Competition , Fitness and Health through

Read More

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery

Like Us

Follow Us: